Reviews

Belinda
10/5/2019
Food is good
Eric
9/20/2019
Probably the best Sushi place I’ve ever eaten at... just delicious
julia
9/13/2019
Great food!
julia
9/13/2019
The food is good for 5 stars, but the owner is rude and delivery service is terrible and mismanaged. Better go there in person than waiting for an hour hearing owner creaming at you over phone
Lisa
6/26/2019
Order was exactly as expected
Michael
3/9/2019
We love Kyoto III! Won't go anywhere else.
Joann
3/9/2019
I want to give them 5 stars because the sushi is absolutely delicious...but. The delivery took 3 hours. I will order again but I’ll pick it up next time.
Frank
1/26/2019
Fantastic meal! Very very Fresh!!
Feride
1/15/2019
Delicious and always fresh
Linda
1/4/2019
We didn't get any salads with the specials...not sure if that is extra?
Steve
12/12/2018
Great sushi!
Michael
10/5/2018
Kyoto 3 in Cedar Grove is by far my favorite sushi place EVER!
Lynnette
8/30/2018
Always awesome!
Maria
8/29/2018
Love, love, love Kyoto III!!!
Frank
8/22/2018
Excellent sushi. Top quality. Thank you
Stuart
8/1/2018
Reliably fresh and well priced.
Belinda
7/19/2018
always friendly service with a smile.. love the online ordering feature makes lunch crunch a breeze and the food is quite tasty
Amanda
7/7/2018
Food was great and delivery was fast! Love it :)
Michael
6/20/2018
Kyoto is the best! Our favorite sushi place by far.
Christie
4/17/2018
fast delivery, best sushi in the area, friendly staff!
Julie
3/30/2018
Great experience - ordered online & everything was ready to go the moment I arrived. The food was very fresh & delicious as always. Nothing was forgotten, no substitutions were made - order was exactly as expected. I will absolutely be back.
Belinda
3/28/2018
I Loved this experience, have been here a few times on recommendation of a friend. This express order in feature is wonderful. I ordered and when i walked in my food was at my table within moments! Great idea!
Michael
2/23/2018
Food is always fresh. The value is excellent.
Michael
2/9/2018
Kyoto Sushi is the best. Good prices, freshest seafood, good portions and friendly staff. I won't go anywhere else.
Tinted
12/15/2017
I have had sushi in alot of places but this sushi was wonderful! The shrimp tempura was light and crispy. I asked for more ginger and was delighted with the serving. I enjoyed every bite. Great looking place!
Michael
11/4/2017
Whenever I decide to try another sushi restaurant I am disappointed. I will come back to Kyoto III again and again for the great food at great prices and friendly staff. You may find fancier places, but there is no better sushi restaurant for my money than Kyoto.
Farhanna
9/30/2017
Sushi is very fresh - love their sushi pizza!
mario
9/8/2017
Amazing as usual.
Sean
8/13/2017
Best sushi around!
Michael
7/26/2017
Kyoto III is the best sushi restaurant in the area. Generous portions, reasonable prices and a friendly neighborhood atmosphere. Whenever I try another sushi place I always end up regretting it and think...."Gotta get back to Kyoto!"
Dylan
5/3/2017
Food is always great and it was ready when I got there, 5/5
linda
1/6/2017
KyotoIII is hands down the very best Sushi restaurant. Fresh beautiful fish and a great variety of cooked dishes. Friendly service . fast delivery! love this place!!
Lynnette
1/5/2017
They are the best! So timely, and the food is delicious!
Steve
12/25/2016
Excellent!
Lauren
10/12/2016
This place is the best!
Lynnette
9/20/2016
excellent food, they are so nice and it's never too long of a wait!
Timothy
7/2/2016
Perfect! Thank you.
Keyla
6/21/2016
Excelent!
Keyla
6/21/2016
Good food!
Any questions please call us.